Philosophy Funding Donate to BCE Our Staff
Kinder Tours Enrollment Process A-Z Handbook After School Care
Academic The Arts Technology Wellness Student-led Activities School Site Council
PTA Dads Club Volunteers Outreach
Student Resources Staff Directory Big Five Forms

Staff Directory

Name Email
Lori Guidi, Principal lguidi@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Secretary gpape@burlingameschools.org

Faculty

Name Email
Samantha Gallegos, Kindergarten sgallegos@burlingameschools.org
Elaine Chan, Kindergarten echan@burlingameschools.org
Lisa Happich, Kindergarten lhappich@burlingameschools.org
Serelle Galant, Kindergarten sgalant@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Semple, 1st Grade lsemple@burlingameschools.org
Kristana Torreano, 1st Grade ktorreano@burlingameschools.org
Caitlin Morrill, 1st/2nd Grade cmorrill@burlingameschools.org
Chelsea Griffin, 2nd Grade cgriffin@burlingameschools.org
Alexandra Taddeucci, 2nd Grade ataddeucci@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Sloan, 2nd Grade lsloan@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 3rd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Jubilee Menzies, 3rd Grade jmenzies@burlingameschools.org
Franziska Kionke, 3rd Grade fkionke@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Sarre, 3rd Grade jsarre@burlingameschools.org
Susan Seki, 3rd Grade sseki@burlingameschools.org
Catherine Gambertoglio, 4th Grade cgambertoglio@burlingameschools.org
Kirsten Hall, 4th Grade khall@burlingameschools.org
Becky Glover, 4th/5th Grade bglover@burlingameschools.org
Patrick Carney, 5th Grade pcarney@burlingameschools.org
Erin Kerr, 5th Grade ekerr@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists

Name Position

Diana Ayllon

District Nurse

Susan Anderson

Math Coach

Trish Breault

Resource Teacher

Massiel Castellanos

Special Ed Aide

Kris Carroll

Behaviorist

Brandy Fleming

Library/Media

Teresa Garrett

Adaptive PE Specialist

Lisa Kitz

Special Ed Aide

Jackie Maffei

Special Ed Aide

Carol Prater

Chorus/Band

Suzanne Rudoni

Special Ed Aide

Doug Simon

4th/5th Band

Fallyn Smith

School Counselor

Jessica Smith

OT

Rosemarie Troccoe

Response to Intervention

Deborah Wolk

School Psychologist

Elizabeth Wrotniewski

Physical Education

 

Support Staff

Name Position
Patrick Concepcion

Evening Custodian

Kendra Knight

Yard Supervisor

Resource Instruc. Asst.

David Lester Noon Supervisor
Chester Marin Day Custodian