Philosophy Funding Donate to BCE Our Staff
Transitional Kindergarten Kinder Tours Enrollment Process A-Z Handbook After School Care
Academic The Arts Technology Wellness Student-led Activities School Site Council
PTA Dads Club Volunteers Outreach
Student Resources Staff Directory Safety Plan Forms

Staff Directory

Name Email
Lori Guidi, Principal lguidi@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Secretary gpape@burlingameschools.org

Faculty

Name Email
Samantha Gallegos, Kindergarten sgallegos@burlingameschools.org

Serelle Galant, Kindergarten

sgalant@burlingameschools.org

Lisa Happich, Kindergarten lhappich@burlingameschools.org
Elaine Chan, 1st Grade echan@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Semple, 1st Grade lsemple@burlingameschools.org
Kristana Torreano, 1st Grade ktorreano@burlingameschools.org
Caitlin Morrill, 1st Grade cmorrill@burlingameschools.org
Chelsea Griffin, 2nd Grade cgriffin@burlingameschools.org
Alexandra Taddeucci, 2nd Grade ataddeucci@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Sloan, 2nd Grade lsloan@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 3rd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Jubilee Menzies, 3rd Grade jmenzies@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Sarre, 3rd Grade jsarre@burlingameschools.org
Susan Seki, 3rd Grade sseki@burlingameschools.org

Franziska Kionke, 3rd/4th Grade

fkionke@burlingameschools.org

Catherine Gambertoglio, 4th Grade cgambertoglio@burlingameschools.org
Sierra Hauser, 4th Grade

sfleminghauser@burlingameschools.org

Erin Kerr, 4th/5th Grade ekerr@burlingameschools.org
Patrick Carney, 5th Grade pcarney@burlingameschools.org

Becky Glover, 5th Grade

bglover@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists

Name Position

Diana Ayllon

District Nurse

Susan Anderson

Math Coach

Marcela Serra

Resource Specialist

Ahna Bali

Special Ed Aide

Jocelyn Jimenez

Special Ed Aide

Jackie Maffei

Special Ed Aide

Suzanne Rudoni

Special Ed Aide

Kris Carroll

Behaviorist

Brandy Fleming

Library/Media

Carol Prater

Chorus/Band

Doug Simon

4th/5th Band

Fallyn Smith

School Counselor

Jessica Smith

OT

Valerie Kissner

Response to Intervention

Deborah Wolk

School Psychologist

Elizabeth Wrotniewski

Physical Education

 

Support Staff

Name Position
Chester Marin Day Custodian
Patrick Concepcion

Evening Custodian

David Lester

Yard Supervisor

Amna Mahmood Lunch Supervisor