Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Laura Afshar, Principal lafshar@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Administrative Assistant gpape@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty
Leslie Paciski, TK

lpaciski@burlingameschools.org

Alexis Heathcote, K aheathcote@burlingameschools.org
Lynna Kerber, K lkerber@burlingameschools.org
Kristana Torreano, 1st ktorreano@burlingameschools.org
Marie-Claire Lakah, 1st Grade mlakah@burlingameschools.org
Colleen McGowen, 1st Grade cmcgowen@burlingameschools.org
Mari Seki, 1st/2nd Grade mseki@burlingameschools.org
Allysa Ikeda, 2nd Grade aikeda@burlingameschools.org
Serelle Galant, 2nd Grade sgalant@burlingameschools.org
Kirsten Hall, 2nd/3rd Grade khall@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 3rd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Sheela Singh 3rd Grade ssingh@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Claudia Heikel, 4th Grade cheikel@burlingameschools.org
Michele Brock, 4th Grade mbrock@burlingameschools.org
Amanda Porter, 5th Grade aporter@burlingameschools.org
Becky Glover 5th Grade bglover@burlingameschools.org
Alexa Sennett, 5th Grade asennett@burlingameschools.org
   

 

Specialists
Rosie Bratt-Perieff District LVN
Becky Rios Resource Specialist
Geraldine (Gigi) George Paraeducator
Catherine Beltran Paraeducator
Louella Roque TK Paraeducator
Justine Valente Behaviorist
Brandy Fleming Library/Media
Carol Prater Chorus/Band
Doug Simon 4th/5th Band
Jennifer Gordon School Counselor
Jessica Smith Occupational Therapist
Valerie Kissner Response to Intervention
Monika Dharshini School Psychologist
Ron Faatz & Victor Zerpa Physical Education
Dave Lester Noon Supervisor/ Paraeducator
Dina Askar Lunch Clerk / Paraeducator

 

Support Staff
Chester Marin Day Custodian
Patrick Concepcion Evening Custodian